Official Release: “Fool’s Ride” — Book Two of The Jenkins Cycle

John L Monk has done it again. Enjoy!

John L. Monk

fools_rideThough the cat has been completely scared out of the bag by Carol Kean and P.T. Hylton (thanks!), I still think I should give an official send-off to “Fool’s Ride” — Book Two of The Jenkins Cycle.

Amazon Blurb:

Dan Jenkins is back, body hopping a scumbag at a time in his quest for the perfect ride. He doesn’t need much. Premium cable TV, good books, a well-stocked pantry, and he’s set. But the Great Whomever has other plans.

After six months waiting in limbo, Dan catches a ride as a horror novelist whose gruesome stories aren’t just fiction. Later, he hunts a man who’s escaped justice for far too long. Then, in his greatest challenge yet, he strays too deeply into the lives of the people he loves: his most foolish ride of all.

Compelling stuff, hmm? Makes you wanna buy the series for everyone in your address…

View original post 250 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s