The Mountain Women Series

Are you caught up?

A notice for readers of the Mountain Women Series: Number 10  (A Promise of Mondays) is coming soon! Are you caught up?

Here are the books in order with links to Amazon. I’ve included the first one as well, FYI.

1.  The Girl on the Mountain

2. Cold Comfort

3. Midwinter Sun

4. The Women’s War

5. The Boardinghouse

6. Kith and Kin

7. Fools for Love

8. The Meaning of Us

9. Hearts and Souls

Happy reading!


2 thoughts on “Are you caught up?”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s