historical fiction, The Mountain Women Series

The story goes on

Now available in Kindle format:

Book 11 in the continuing story of the people of Winkler, West Virginia: Pressing On.

Thanks to all the readers who have encouraged me to continue the story!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s